Falcons squad released

Updated: October 22, 2015
Max Augerinos will remain with the Geelong Falcons as a 19-year-old. Picture: BRIAN BARTLETT
Max Augerinos will remain with the Geelong Falcons as a 19-year-old. Picture: BRIAN BARTLETT

Max Augerinos will remain with the Geelong Falcons as a 19-year-old. Picture: BRIAN BARTLETT

GEELONG Falcons have named a 90-strong pre-season training squad as preparations begin for the 2016 TAC Cup season.

The group includes 10 19-year-olds, 33 18-year-olds and 47 17-year-olds.

Max Augerinos, who returned from a ruptured anterior cruciate ligament suffered in the 2014 finals series midway through this year, and GDFL Rookie of the Year, North Geelong’s Corey Ellmer are among the 19-year-olds.

Training begins on November 9.

Twitter: @tom_king79


Tom Alymer South Barwon
Johnathon Arcoraci Bell Park
Max Augerinos St Mary’s
Jack Baker Grovedale
Darcy Bennett Lara
Joel Bennett Corio
Harry Benson St Mary’s
Brett Blair South Barwon
Jack Blood St Mary’s
Jarrod Brander Geelong Grammar
Jonty Broughton South Barwon
Thomas Cahill Colac Imperials
Mitchell Chafer Torquay
Moses Chandran Leopold
Bailey Cockerill Lara
Charlie Comben Geelong Grammar
Brent Daniels Geelong Grammar
Sean Darcy Cobden
Tom Denning St Joseph’s
Mitchell Diamond Newtown & Chilwell
Pat Dowling St Mary’s
Patrick Dowling Geelong Grammar
Hayden Elliott St Albans
Corey Ellmer North Geelong
Bailey Ettridge Anakie
Charlie Farrell North Geelong
Sam Fisher
Ethan Floyd Birregurra
Tom Ford Grovedale
Charlie Francis Queenscliff
Darcy French Modewarre
Adam Garner Colac
Leigh Gorwell Colac
David Handley Geelong West-St Peter’s
Ned Harris Newtown & Chilwell
Jack Heathcote Torquay
Jack Henry St Mary’s
Luke Henry St Mary’s
Dane Hollencamp Torquay
Sean Holroyd St Joseph’s
Darcy Howard Colac
Connor Joseph Modewarre
Patrick Killen St Mary’s
Thomas King Torquay
Peterson Kol St Mary’s
Max Kos Leopold
Harrison Ling St Mary’s
Matthew Ling St Mary’s
Stewart McCann Colac Imperials
Ben McCarthy Alvie
Liam McCarthy Colac
Tom McCartin St Joseph’s
Lockey McCartney Newtown & Chilwell
Bryce McDonald Colac
Jackson McLachlan St Joseph’s
Benjamin McNamara Torquay
Gryan Miers Grovedale
Oliver Monteith Ocean Grove
Bailey Morrissey Grovedale
Lachlan Morwood St Mary’s
Harvey Murrant Grovedale
Lachlan Noble Modewarre
Patrick Norton Leopold
Titit Nyak North Geelong
Lochie O’Brien Geelong Grammar
Frazer O’Gorman Colac Imperials
Cassidy Parish Winchelsea
Jack Quinn St Joseph’s
Jordon Reid
Baden Remmos Bell Park
Ezrah Robertson Apollo Bay
Thewin Robertson Lara
Darby Schilder St Mary’s
Lachlan Sharp Bell Park
Caleb Sheahan Geelong Grammar
Sam Simpson St Joseph’s
Dylan Slater Colac
Tristan Smith Apollo Bay
Cooper Stephens Colac
Aaron Stone Lara
Ben Thomas St Joseph’s
Trent Thompson Leopold
Zach Walter Barwon Heads
Dustin Walters Apollo Bay
Jack Walters Anglesea
Jarrod Walters Colac
Brock Williamson Portarlington
Alex Witherden St Joseph’s
James Worpel Bell Park
Zachary Zdybel Birregurra

Signature Homes